### TWIN STATE LEAGUE Football 2024 ALL CONFERENCE TEAM (as selected by the Head Coaches)

## **DEFENSIVE TEAM:**

#### First Team:

<u>Defensive Linemen:</u> Landyn Summers Connor Buckle Blake Bills Braxton Ross	Warren Marietta Marietta Ft Frye
<u>Linebackers:</u> Aden Strahler Owen Thompson Kainan Bradford Kobe Alexander Maddox Huck Connor Hatten	Warren Warren Ft Frye Marietta Ft Frye Pt Pleasant
<u>Def Backs:</u> Nick Cressey Grady Hesson Hayden Bentz Owen Riley Landon Fairbanks	Warren Ft Frye Pt Pleasant Marietta Warren
<u>Utility:</u> Reece Hunt <u>Punter:</u> Alex Shrader	Pt Pleasant Pt Pleasant
Defensive Player of the Year: Owen Thompson	Warren

# **OFFENSIVE TEAM:**

### First Team:

Offensive Linemen:	
Max Frye	Warren
Owen Bookman	Warren
Trevan Nicholson	Ft Frye
Teddy Bauer	Marietta
Skill Positions:	
Jacob Sealey	Warren
Tanner Pepper	Warren
Tyce Beardsley	Ft Frye
Eric Carr	Warren
Clayton Miller	Ft Frye
Issac Creel	Pt Pleasant
Seth Britton	Marietta
Drew Warden	Marietta
<u>Kicker:</u>	
Tyten Waller	Ft Frye
Offensive Player of the Year:	

Ft Frye

Warren

Clayton Miller

## Coach of the Year:

Jimmy Peyton