TWIN STATES LEAGUE Volleyball 2024 ALL CONFERENCE TEAM (as selected by the Head Coaches)

First Team:

Anna Ritter Marietta
Madyson Long Warren
Sydney Starcher Warren
Arianna Buckley Marietta
Emmie Duskey Ft Frye
Paige Morganstern Ft Frye

Player of the Year: Anna Ritter (Marietta)
Coach of the Year: Ron Kidder (Marietta)

Second Team:

Taylor Karcher Marietta
Haley Wilkinson Marietta
Carmen Henniger Ft Frye
Payge Cornell Warren
Sarah Pettey Warren
Chloe Patrick Pt Pleasant

Honorable Mention:

Lyndee Taylor Pt Pleasant Emma Middleton Marietta