TWIN STATES LEAGUE Girls Soccer ALL CONFERENCE TEAM (as selected by the Head Coaches)

First Team:

	Playor		School	
	<u>Player</u>			
Goal Keeper	Leigha Lauer		Marietta	
	Reese Oliver		Pt Pleasant	
	Bailey Snyder		Pt Pleasant	
	Bella Tolliver		Pt Pleasant	
	Ella Chapman		Athens	
	Guinn Murphy		Athens	
	Jo Bertuna		Athens	
	Millie Becker		Marietta	
	Alyssa Baker		Marietta	
	Mackenzie James-McGu	ire	Warren	
	Emma Parker		Warren	
	Brooklyn Watkins		Alexander	
Player of the Year: Leigha Lauer (Marietta)				
Co-Coaches of the Year:				
	Chris Errett	Pt Ple	easant	
	Nick Bohuslansky	Ather	าร	

Second Team:

Goal Keeper	Katie McCutcheon	Pt Pleasant
	Olivia Fields	Pt Pleasant
	Keira Tatterson	Pt Pleasant
	Addison Burn	Pt Pleasant
	Emma Molde	Athens
	Jesse Vaughn	Athens
	Khyla Brannon	Athens
	Grace Spencer	Marietta
	Jacey McKnight	Marietta
	Paige Parsons	Warren
	Kendall Schagel	Warren
	Megan Cheakle	Alexander

TSL Girls Soccer Honorable Mention:

Karah Allison	Alexander
Eliza Blaney	Alexander
Chloe Waminan	Pt Pleasant
Kendra Lee	Pt Pleasant
Taylor Addis	Marietta
Meredith Schaad	Marietta
AJ Knapp	Athens
Calla Martino	Athens
Megan Brothers	Warren
Emma Grosselin	Warren