TWIN STATES LEAGUE Boys Soccer ALL CONFERENCE TEAM (as elected by the Head Coaches)

First Team:

<u>inst icam</u>		
	<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Goal Keeper	Luke Rogers	Athens
	AJ Turner	Alexander
	Landon Koscho	Marietta
	Sam Perdue	Warren
	Sully Pelot	Athens
	Anthony Bertagnolli	Pt Pleasant
	Jaren Reed	Pt Pleasant
	Bailey Bowers	Warren
	Cameron Davis	Marietta
	Josh Fournier	Marietta
	Emmanuel Mends	Athens
	Emerson Crawl	Athens
	Braeden Talley	Athens
Player of the Year: Landon Koscho		Marietta
Coach of the Year:	Simon Diki	Athens

Second Team:

Goal Keeper	Hayden Wells	Warren
	Cayde Esselburn	Alexander
	Kolley Frum	Pt Pleasant
	Tave Earley	Warren
	Max Himmeldirk	Warren
	Blake Limegrover	Athens
	Braeden Metzler	Athens
	Matty Pigman	Athens
	Joey Pinkerton	Pt Pleasant
	Collin Davis	Marietta
	Colton Angus	Pt Pleasant
	Reme Fairbanks	Warren
	Michael Mends	Athens

Honorable Mention: Fin Tindall

Marietta